District Grand Master's Council 2015 - 16

  1. V.W.Bro. Rev. Melvin Carey   [Chairman]
  2. R.W.Bro. Afeef A. Lazarus
  3. R.W.Bro. Major General R.G.E. Green, CD
  4. W.Bro. Russel Hammond, OD, JP
  5. V.W.Bro The Hon. Justice P.A. Brooks, CD
  6. W.Bro. Harding O. Watler, JP
  7. W.Bro. I.N. Stephenson
  8. W.Bro. N.D. Levy
  9. W.Bro. Dr. W.B. Clarke, CD
  10. W.Bro. R.N. Forbes, JP
  11. W.Bro. Stephen Shelton, Q.C.
  12. W.Bro. The Hon. D.H. Lalor, OJ
  13. W.Bro. The Hon. D.M. Muirhead, QC, OJ
  14. W.Bro. L.A. Walters, JP
  15. W.Bro. G.P. Brown
Freemasonry: a peculiar system of morality, veiled in allegory and illustrated by symbols.